Kaycee is back!.

Good morning everyone. Welcome back to my blog. Sorry for not having written any post since I was really busy these past years. I have recently graduated from the university with a degree in English. I also got myself a job with Singapore Airlines. I am waiting for the work permit and stuff so in the meantime I thought it would be nice to get back to writing a blog. It has been about 2 years since my last post so the way I write and how I see things might have changed. Hope you guys understand.

For those who have just followed me, my name is Kawa Chamsaeng (AKA Kaycee). I am from Thailand and I write about everything lol (food, life, fashion, animals, for instance.) Since I am not an English native speaker, my English might not be perfect. I might make some grammatical mistakes or it might sound weird to you. Please do not judge and feel free to correct me (please)

Here is an updated picture of me hehe.

13699997_903008909821774_3749721217540843459_n

Yup, obviously I look older lol (of course, it has been two years gurl haha)

❀

Let’s talk about my current interests. I am currently interested in minimalism, veganism (was a vegan for a year and been a vegetarian for 3 years) , Yoga, meditation, traveling, animals, writing, philosophy, deep-house music, indie music, upbeat music, weird music lol, I also like blues. Acoustic too sometimes and I’m learning French. I will start to write more based on my interests. Let me know if you want me to write about anything particular. I love meeting and talking to new people. Feel free to ask me questions about anything and if I could answer it, I would be more than happy to.

 

Stay tuned to the next posts hehe. Please follow me if you have not already and please let me know how you like my posts

Ciao πŸ˜€

Kaycee.

7 thoughts on “Kaycee is back!.

  1. Gurrrrrrrrl, you really dont know who I am?

    Ps. Im blonde and from the valley. πŸ™ŠπŸ‘©πŸΌπŸ‘„
    Another ps. Kute blog!

Leave a Reply

